Feature-Daisies

Hier sind die Kontaktmöglichkeiten:

Psychology of Vision EU

Deutschland

Anke Schuppan Mieste, Sachsen-Anhalt, +49 176 62453002 anke.schuppan@pov-int.com
Anne-Kathrin Koch, Spiesen-Elversberg/Saarland, +49 6821 71672 info@anne-kathrin.de
Claudia Schönfeld, Hamburg, +49 40 2204957 claudia@schoen-feld.com
Kurt Sommer, Neufahrn, +49 8165 601777 info@kurt-sommer.com
Torsten Konrad, +49 151 1156 8430 beratung@torstenkonrad.com

Schweiz

Josef Neuschmid: +41 44 558 97 72 josef.neuschmid@pov-int.eu
Mathias Keller, +41 79 3345512 mathias.keller@pov-int.eu
Rebecca Wildi, +41 62 823 14 00 rebecca@tanzforum.ch
Susanne Ernst Solothurn, +41 32 622 8975 susanne.ernst@pov-int.com